Winston

General English,English Literature

Tutor ID4956
Nationality British
Gender Male
Age 19-25 Years
Rates $350-$400
Job Type Part time job only
Specialize Kindergarten students,Primary students
Location Tai Po
Contact US

Self Introducion

Hello there!  My name is Winston and I am a recent graduate at Nottingham Trent University in the UK majoring in Law. I am Chinese by ethnicity but born and raised in the UK (British born Chinese). English is my first language and mother-tongue however I can also demonstrate fluency in Cantonese, and speak basic Mandarin.


I studied in International Schools throughout my primary and secondary years where English was the teaching medium. My qualifications include GCSE/IGCSE, International Baccalaureate Diploma, and Bachelor of Laws Degree. 


I mainly provide English language tuition services to primary school students 5 - 13 years of age. Within the past 4 years of my tutoring career, I had provided students with my services which include a total of 360 hours of English language tuition. 


Apart from catering for younger students, I also offer tuition services for International Baccalaureate students studying English as their first choice language. During my senior years at KGV, I had experience in helping students prepare for their IB English exams and coursework or aiding students who are struggling with their English at GCSE / IB Level.


I am a very patient, kind and understanding person when it comes to teaching. If you are interested, feel free to contact me! I look forward to hearing from you soon!