NO agency fee for parents/students. Free & unlimited replacement service. Satisfaction guaranteed
English tutor

Tutor Information
  • Name:
  • Tutor ID:
  • Nationality:
  • Gender:
  • Age:
  • Ethnicity:
  • Rate:
  • Star:
  • Home:
    Quarry Bay
  • Office/School District:
    Hong Kong Side

My Tutoring Material and Student's Work

My Tutoring Material
My Student's Work

Self Introducion

English tutor

Hello Everyone :)

My name is Anella, You can call me Ella :)I'm born and raised in Hong Kong. I'm Interested in supporting children

to develop their understanding in English and I love teaching kids. I'm currently working at best progress tutorial centre as a English playgroup teacher. I'm a well know Fluent English speaker plus I can speak fluent Chinese, Hindi, Urdu and Punjabi. I had Nearly 3 years working experience as Teacher Assistant and General Clerk including 1 year of private tutor and playgroup. Im currenly doing ADVANCE LEVEL 250 hours TESOL course ,once i complete i will get my certificate , I also had done a lot of volunteer work outside with local and non-local people. I'm very friendly, polite and hard working, I also have skills in dancing ,arts and painting. I had also worked as program worker for 8 months in NGO so I have strong connection with kids ,I had also organize programs for kids example tutor classes, dance classes, Art & craft, Outing and picnic

Education, Tutoring Experience,Specialties & Preference

Highest Education: Others
Major in University/College: English
1-to-1 Tutoring Experience: 1-2 years
I Have Tutored These On 1 to 1 Basis:

Child Aged 0 - 5

√ General English

√ General Mathematics

Child Aged 6 – 12

√ General English

√ General Mathematics

√ Story Telling

Teenager Aged 13 – 18

√ General English


√ General English

Tutoring Specialties: General Writing, General Oral, Jolly Phonics, Listening, Kindergarten Interview Preparation, Primary 1 Interview Preparation, GCSE
Preferred Type of Students: Kindergarten students, Primary students

Subject of Tutoring And Other Services I Can Provide

Language: General English, English Phonics
Maths & Science:
Business: Health & Beauty
Sports: Badminton,
Other services : Translation, Interpretation, Copy-writing, Nanny/Baby-sitting

Tutoring Timetable

Not Available
Have Lessons That Can Be Easily Rescheduled
This tutor's timetable has not been updated for quite a while. It is outdated. If you select this tutor, there is low chance this tutor can teach you at some of the available tutoring time slots below. You are advised to select other tutors with more updated timetable to avoid being disappointed unless you have a very flexible schedule yourself.
  • Sunday

Sponsor Tutor

Consultant Comment

Comment is to come soon..

My Articles

  • Oops, I have not written any article. Please click here for articles written by others.

english tutor,english teacher, native english tutor,native english teacher,native speaker,native teacher,native tutor,english speaker,english speaking,learn english,private english tutor,net teacher,english speaking,外籍導師,外籍老師,英文老師,英語老師,英語會話,英文會話,學英文,補英文,英文補習 english tutor,english teacher,private english tutor,private english teacher,english speaker,net tutor,net teacher,english tutoring,native english tutor,native english teacher,private tutor,private teacher,native speaker,native english speaker,english speaking,learn english,learning english,english phonics,english playgroup,business english,外籍導師,外籍老師,外籍英文老師,外籍英語老師,西人英語,學英文,學英語,英文會話,英語會話,補習英文,補英文,英文老師,英語老師,英語導師