Deepak

General English,Business English,Interview English Hong Kong Side

Self Introducion

As a great man once said, Education is the most powerful weapon which you can use to change the world, I firmly believe that sharing oneโ€™s knowledge is the best gift you can give back to the society. I am an Indian by birth, and have travelled, learned and excelled within some of the best schools within this country. In order to share my knowledge, I have tutored within this country for 2 years for standalone centers, such as Bright teaching academy, Mumbai, as well as a freelance tutor training students from grade 2 to grade 12 in different subjects including English, Mathematics and Science, as well as preparing them for national level examinations and Olympiads.

I have obtained my higher degrees from UK, where I again took an opportunity to work for standalone centers such as JPE tutors, as well as a freelance tutor, training kindergarteners, students and adults in different subjects โ€“ including spoken and written English, general aptitude tests, Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry, Biology, as well as preparing them for exams such as SATs, IELTS, etc. 

Within HK, I have been providing one-one science & mathematics lessons for approximately two years to students aged between 7-18 years from various schools. Overall I have managed to motivate all my students to not only develop a liking and aptitude towards these subjects but also score significantly higher in exams.

Overall, I am a hardworking and a friendly person who likes to make learning a fun process. I am fully committed in working with my students to help not only improve their skills but also improve their confidence.


Please feel free to contact me. 

Cheers,

Deepak

Tutor Information

  • Tutor ID:#6221
  • Name:Deepak
  • Rating:
  • Nationality: Indian
  • Gender: Male
  • Age:26-30 years
  • Rates:$400-$450
  • Job Type:Part time job only
  • Specialize: No preference,Kindergarten students,Primary students,Secondary students,Adult students
  • Location: Hong Kong Side