Eric

French

Tutor ID6573
Nationality French
Gender Male
Age 46-50 Years
Rates $500-$550
Job Type Part time job or full time job
Specialize No preference
Location Lamma Island
Contact US

Self Introducion

Bonjour,
I am a Native French teacher from Paris, I have been in Hong Kong for 13 years.
I have teaching French to both children and adults for almost 8 years now. I have become a teacher at OUHK (Open University Hong Kong) as well. I have now a rich experience with local education methods and with students expectations!
I like to share my vision and my understanding of both French and HK cultures with my students. I make sure to meet every student's expectations and goals by encouraging them to speak more and practice to become as fluent as possible in French.
Any specific levels (A1 to C2 DELF Preparation, IB, IGSE exam preparation...). Homework and tests.
I can prepare the classes for individuals or groups, and they will be tailored to any level (Kids, teenagers or adults).
When I was in France before, I have worked as a director of a bookshop and as a book editor too. I have already written 2 French novels, one of them called "Le tourbillon de l'existence"; while the other one is a book method to learn French.
Regarding my tutor fees for private classes, I can offer you 3 options:
1- HKD 550 for 1 hour per week;
2- HKD 5,250 (525 per hour) for a package of 10 private lessons (10 hours).

3- HKD 10,000 (500 per hour) for a package of 20 private lessons (20 hours).


I need to know where do you prefer to have the classes? And what are your availabilities? To schedule our first session. Please contact me back my email or call me.

I wish you a very nice day!
Merci
Eric