NO agency fee for parents/students. Free & unlimited replacement service. Satisfaction guaranteed
English tutor

Tutor Information
  • Name:
    Yu Peter
  • Tutor ID:
  • Nationality:
  • Gender:
  • Age:
  • Ethnicity:
  • Rate:
  • Star:
  • Home:
    Wu Kai Sha
  • Office/School District:
    Tai Po
  • Now:
    Full Time Student
  • Past:
    Full Time Student

Self Introducion

Tutor for spoken English/Biology/Chemistry

Hi, I'm Peter, native English speaker and also fluent in Cantonese. I have been studying in an international school, from primary school to secondary school and partook in the International Baccalaureate exam. I chose to take HL Chemisty, HL Biology, HL Psychology, SL Maths, SL English Lit., SL Chinese B. therefore being capable of helping you (the student) with such subjects. I am currently studying anthropology in my penultimate year, which also brings the opportunity for allowing me to help students undergoing the MYP programme and requiring assistance in humanities based subjects.

My tuition style will vary from student to student, based on their strengths and weaknesses. Positive attitude and encouragement will be vital key to the tuition, increasing the proactive learning of students. Lessons will be tailored as per request of student, whether they require assistance with homework and further learn materials from the syllabus.

On my resume, the only teaching experience shown would be teaching summer school from a few years back, but have unofficially taught people one-to-one during high school years.

Prices and times are negotiable but of course, my main focus is to provide the best learning your son/daughter deserve and further advance in school.

Education, Tutoring Experience,Specialties & Preference

Highest Education: Bachelor Degree
Major in University/College: Humanity/Social science/History/Philosophy, etc,Others:Anthropology
1-to-1 Tutoring Experience: 1-2 years
I Have Tutored These On 1 to 1 Basis:

x I Have Not Tutored Child Aged 0 – 5 On One On One Basis

x I Have Not Tutored Child Aged 6 – 12 On One On One Basis

Teenager Aged 13 – 18

√ IB Exam Preparation

x I Have Not Tutored Adult On One On One Basis

Tutoring Specialties: General Oral, Social Chit Chat English, Pronunciation, IB
Preferred Type of Students: Primary students, Secondary students

Subject of Tutoring And Other Services I Can Provide

Language: General English
Maths & Science: IB Biology,IB Chesmistry
Other services :

Tutoring Timetable

Not Available
Have Lessons That Can Be Easily Rescheduled
This tutor's timetable has not been updated for quite a while. It is outdated. If you select this tutor, there is low chance this tutor can teach you at some of the available tutoring time slots below. You are advised to select other tutors with more updated timetable to avoid being disappointed unless you have a very flexible schedule yourself.
  • Sunday

Sponsor Tutor

Consultant Comment

Comment is to come soon..

My Articles

  • Oops, I have not written any article. Please click here for articles written by others.

english tutor,english teacher, native english tutor,native english teacher,native speaker,native teacher,native tutor,english speaker,english speaking,learn english,private english tutor,net teacher,english speaking,外籍導師,外籍老師,英文老師,英語老師,英語會話,英文會話,學英文,補英文,英文補習 english tutor,english teacher,private english tutor,private english teacher,english speaker,net tutor,net teacher,english tutoring,native english tutor,native english teacher,private tutor,private teacher,native speaker,native english speaker,english speaking,learn english,learning english,english phonics,english playgroup,business english,外籍導師,外籍老師,外籍英文老師,外籍英語老師,西人英語,學英文,學英語,英文會話,英語會話,補習英文,補英文,英文老師,英語老師,英語導師