NO agency fee for parents/students. Free & unlimited replacement service. Satisfaction guaranteed
English tutor


Tutor Information
  • Name:
    Renae
  • Tutor ID:
    7989
  • Nationality:
    Australian
  • Gender:
    Female
  • Age:
    19-25
  • Ethnicity:
    Caucasian
  • Rate:
    $450-500
  • Star:
  • Home:
    Wan Chai
  • Office/School District:
    Wan Chai
  • Now:
    Part Time Private Tutor,Part Time Teacher in Learning Center,Part-Time Assistant Dance Teacher
  • Past:
    Part Time Private Tutor,Part Time Job Holder (Non – Education),Part Time Teacher in Learning Center

Self Introducion

Miss Renae!

Hello! I'm an English teacher and a dance instructor! I'm from Australia, but have lived in HK for 12.5 years. I have a solid 4.5 years of teaching experience with children aged 18 months - 9 years old. Many of my past students' parents have been extremely pleased with my teaching abilities and skills. I always aim to build my students confidence, as well as get them engaged in what they are learning about.


Much of my Private English tuition has ranged from general English, reading, writing, speech, creative writing and storytelling. I am always conscious of correcting my students properly, and making sure they understand what they are doing.


My private dance classes are catered to my students and their interests. I usually will begin with simple stretching and strengthening exercises to build flexibility. I can teach the fundamentals of ballet, contemporary, and jazz.


I've taught many different of children over the years, from quiet and shy to very energetic and talkative! I'm experienced and confident enough to know how to get the most out of a lesson with any child. I keep my lessons fun, but focused.





Education, Tutoring Experience,Specialties & Preference

Highest Education: Higher Diploma/University Diploma
Major in University/College: Art(e.g.Music, Painting, Stage Performance, etc.)
1-to-1 Tutoring Experience: 1-2 years
I Have Tutored These On 1 to 1 Basis:

Child Aged 0 - 5

√ General English

Child Aged 6 – 12

√ Creative Writing

√ Speech Skills (e.g. for speech festival)

x I Have Not Tutored Child Aged 13 – 18 On One On One Basis

x I Have Not Tutored Adult On One On One Basis

Tutoring Specialties: Reading Comprehension, Vocabulary Building, Grammar, General Writing, Creative Writing, General Oral, Social Chit Chat English, Pronunciation, Listening, Drama, Kindergarten Interview Preparation, Primary 1 Interview Preparation
Preferred Type of Students: Kindergarten students, Primary students

Subject of Tutoring And Other Services I Can Provide

Language: General English, Interview English, Creative/Dramatic English, English Phonics
Maths & Science:
Business:
Music:
Sports: Ballet, Jazz
Other services : Counseling, Nanny/Baby-sitting

Tutoring Timetable

Available
Not Available
Have Lessons That Can Be Easily Rescheduled
This tutor's timetable was updated 8 days ago. It is updated. If you select this tutor, there is high chance this tutor can teach you at some of the available tutoring time slots below
  • Sunday
    Monday
    Tuesday
    Wednesday
    Thursday
    Friday
    Saturday

Sponsor Tutor

Consultant Comment

Comment is to come soon..

My Articles

  • Oops, I have not written any article. Please click here for articles written by others.

english tutor,english teacher, native english tutor,native english teacher,native speaker,native teacher,native tutor,english speaker,english speaking,learn english,private english tutor,net teacher,english speaking,外籍導師,外籍老師,英文老師,英語老師,英語會話,英文會話,學英文,補英文,英文補習 english tutor,english teacher,private english tutor,private english teacher,english speaker,net tutor,net teacher,english tutoring,native english tutor,native english teacher,private tutor,private teacher,native speaker,native english speaker,english speaking,learn english,learning english,english phonics,english playgroup,business english,外籍導師,外籍老師,外籍英文老師,外籍英語老師,西人英語,學英文,學英語,英文會話,英語會話,補習英文,補英文,英文老師,英語老師,英語導師