Jiayin

General English,Business English Hung Hom

Self Introducion

Hello, My name is Jenny and I received my bachelor's degree from University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign (World Ranking Top 30s) in Mathematics and I finished my Masters degree in the University of Hong kong majoring in Statistics. 

I learned TOEFL and SAT all by myself before I went study abroad and received good scores in these exams. I am currently working as a part-time tutor and a full-time financial consultant in Hong Kong with a focus on the English Accent Training, Reading Comprehension, Vocabulary, Writing and General Mathematics.

  Spending 4 years in the United States ensures that I have native American English accent and I received A+ grades for business writing classes in the U.S. I have taught high school students and primary school kids on the one-to-one basis and improved their English scores significantly. More importantly, I also successfully developed their interest in the English language.

Preferable locations would be based on the Hong Kong Island and Tsuen Wan MTR lines, however I am willing to travel further if necessary.


If you have any questions do not hesitate to contact me. Thanks for reading.



Jenny


Tutor Information

  • Tutor ID:#8421
  • Name:Jiayin
  • Rating:
  • Nationality: Chinese
  • Gender: Female
  • Age:19-25 years
  • Rates:$600-$650
  • Job Type:Part time job or full time job
  • Specialize: Kindergarten students,Primary students,Secondary students,Adult students
  • Location: Hung Hom