NO agency fee for parents/students. Free & unlimited replacement service. Satisfaction guaranteed
English tutor


Tutor Information
  • Name:
    Ellie
  • Tutor ID:
    8576
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Gender:
    Female
  • Age:
    19-25
  • Ethnicity:
    Caucasian
  • Rate:
    $500-550
  • Star:
  • Home:
    Wan Chai
  • Office/School District:
    Yau Tong
  • Now:
    Full Time Teacher in Kindergarten (International)
  • Past:
    Full Time Student

My Tutoring Material and Student's Work

My Tutoring Material

Self Introducion

Ellie: native English tutor from the U.K.

Hello, my name is Ellie.


I am a friendly, supportive and encouraging native English teacher from the United Kingdom.

My qualifications include a university bachelors degree in psychology, a TEFL Certificate and further qualifications including English Langauge, English literature and Mathematics.

I have a great amount of experience working with children from the ages of 2-13 across a wide range of abilities and subjects, from English, to mathematics and Sports.

I am currently working as a kindergarten teacher within K1 and am eager to tutor younger children and help them to improve their English skills. I would be eager to children from kindergarten to early primary years

Within tutoring lessons I am able to focus on what the student desires, such as phonics, writing practice, maths or oral communication.

I would also be able to provide my own resources such as worksheets, games and fun story books!


I hope to help your child in improving their English and further their learning through fun, interactive and exciting lessons.


Kind regards

Ellie






Education, Tutoring Experience,Specialties & Preference

Highest Education: Bachelor Degree
Major in University/College: Psychology
1-to-1 Tutoring Experience: 1-2 years
I Have Tutored These On 1 to 1 Basis:

Child Aged 0 - 5

√ General English

√ General Mathematics

√ Jolly Phonics

Child Aged 6 – 12

√ General English

x I Have Not Tutored Child Aged 13 – 18 On One On One Basis

x I Have Not Tutored Adult On One On One Basis

Tutoring Specialties: Reading Comprehension, Vocabulary Building, General Writing, Creative Writing, General Oral, Jolly Phonics, Listening
Preferred Type of Students: Kindergarten students, Primary students

Subject of Tutoring And Other Services I Can Provide

Language: General English
Maths & Science: General Maths
Business:
Music:
Sports: Ballet
Other services :

Tutoring Timetable

Available
Not Available
Have Lessons That Can Be Easily Rescheduled
This tutor's timetable was updated 14 days ago. It is updated. If you select this tutor, there is high chance this tutor can teach you at some of the available tutoring time slots below
  • Sunday
    Monday
    Tuesday
    Wednesday
    Thursday
    Friday
    Saturday

Sponsor Tutor

Consultant Comment

Comment is to come soon..

My Articles

  • Oops, I have not written any article. Please click here for articles written by others.

english tutor,english teacher, native english tutor,native english teacher,native speaker,native teacher,native tutor,english speaker,english speaking,learn english,private english tutor,net teacher,english speaking,外籍導師,外籍老師,英文老師,英語老師,英語會話,英文會話,學英文,補英文,英文補習 english tutor,english teacher,private english tutor,private english teacher,english speaker,net tutor,net teacher,english tutoring,native english tutor,native english teacher,private tutor,private teacher,native speaker,native english speaker,english speaking,learn english,learning english,english phonics,english playgroup,business english,外籍導師,外籍老師,外籍英文老師,外籍英語老師,西人英語,學英文,學英語,英文會話,英語會話,補習英文,補英文,英文老師,英語老師,英語導師