NO agency fee for parents/students. Free & unlimited replacement service. Satisfaction guaranteed
English tutor, Japanese tutor

Tutor Information
  • Name:
  • Tutor ID:
  • Nationality:
  • Gender:
  • Age:
  • Ethnicity:
    Mixed (Caucas...
  • Rate:
  • Star:
  • Home:
    Hong Kong Side
  • Office/School District:
    Hong Kong Side
  • Now:
    Part Time Private Tutor

Self Introducion

UCLA Graduate, prefer to teach English to P.1-6

Hi, my name is Francesca and I have been both a native English and Cantonese speaker my whole life.

I have a bachelor's degree of psychology with a 3.8 CGPA from UCLA, specializing in child psychology, and will be studying for a Master's degree at UCL in London in 2019 September.

I am great with children, and love to introduce fun ways to learn languages.

Previously, I studied at German Swiss International School in Hong Kong and did GCSEs and A-Levels. For GCSE I got both A* for English Literature and English Language.

I am confident that I will be able to supplement your child in revising and learning English, and would love a chance to see his or her textbooks to further prepare for each class.

I am also fluent in Cantonese and Mandarin, and am proficient in German and Japanese.

Education, Tutoring Experience,Specialties & Preference

Highest Education: Bachelor Degree
Major in University/College: Psychology,Child psychology
1-to-1 Tutoring Experience: 1-2 years
I Have Tutored These On 1 to 1 Basis:

Child Aged 0 - 5

√ General English

√ German

√ Japanese

√ General Mathematics

√ Story Telling

√ Creative Writing

√ Speech Skills (e.g. for speech festival)

Child Aged 6 – 12

√ General English

√ General Mathematics

√ Story Telling

√ Creative Writing

√ Speech Skills (e.g. for speech festival)

Teenager Aged 13 – 18

√ General English

√ English Literature

√ Creative Writing

√ Formal Writing

√ International Pronunciation Alphabet

√ Speech Skills (e.g. for speech festival)

x I Have Not Tutored Adult On One On One Basis

I've Taught Students From:
Primary School: Bradbury School , Diocesan Boys' School Primary Division , Diocesan Girls' Junior School , Diocesan Preparatory School , German Swiss International School
Tutoring Specialties: Reading Comprehension, Grammar, General Writing, Creative Writing, General Oral, Social Chit Chat English, Listening
Preferred Type of Students: Kindergarten students, Primary students

Subject of Tutoring And Other Services I Can Provide

Language: General English, Business English, Creative/Dramatic English, Japanese, English IPA, English Literature
Maths & Science: General Maths
Sports: Squash, Wakeboard
Other services : Translation, Interpretation, Proof-reading (e.g. proof-read resumes), Counseling

Tutoring Timetable

Not Available
Have Lessons That Can Be Easily Rescheduled
This tutor's timetable has not been updated for quite a while. It is outdated. If you select this tutor, there is low chance this tutor can teach you at some of the available tutoring time slots below. You are advised to select other tutors with more updated timetable to avoid being disappointed unless you have a very flexible schedule yourself.
  • Sunday

Sponsor Tutor

Consultant Comment

Comment is to come soon..

My Articles

  • Oops, I have not written any article. Please click here for articles written by others.

english tutor,english teacher, native english tutor,native english teacher,native speaker,native teacher,native tutor,english speaker,english speaking,learn english,private english tutor,net teacher,english speaking,外籍導師,外籍老師,英文老師,英語老師,英語會話,英文會話,學英文,補英文,英文補習 english tutor,english teacher,private english tutor,private english teacher,english speaker,net tutor,net teacher,english tutoring,native english tutor,native english teacher,private tutor,private teacher,native speaker,native english speaker,english speaking,learn english,learning english,english phonics,english playgroup,business english,外籍導師,外籍老師,外籍英文老師,外籍英語老師,西人英語,學英文,學英語,英文會話,英語會話,補習英文,補英文,英文老師,英語老師,英語導師